Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 5th December 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 7th December 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 9th December 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 12th December 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 14th December 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 16th December 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 19th December 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 21st December 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd December 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 26th December 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 28th December 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 30th December 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November