Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 5th October 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 7th October 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 10th October 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 12th October 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 14th October 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 17th October 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 19th October 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 21st October 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 24th October 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 26th October 202110:30amHoly Communion
A said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 28th October 20217:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 31st October 20219:00amSaid Holy Communion
Said Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion
Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
<< September