Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Stalybridge
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:30amHoly CommunionA said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 4th November 2021 7:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 7th November 2021 9:00amSaid Holy CommunionSaid Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:30amHoly CommunionA said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 11th November 2021 7:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 14th November 2021 9:00amSaid Holy CommunionSaid Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:30amHoly CommunionA said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 18th November 2021 7:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 21st November 2021 9:00amSaid Holy CommunionSaid Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:30amHoly CommunionA said service of Holy Communion
Thursday 25th November 2021 7:30pmTameside Community Voices Rehearsal
Sunday 28th November 2021 9:00amSaid Holy CommunionSaid Holy Communion
10:30amParish Holy Communion Parish Holy Communion with hymns. Junior Church meets on 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month. Worship for All (family worship) on 4th Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:30amHoly CommunionA said service of Holy Communion